This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Showing 7 events
December
7
Friday 7:30 PM

The Singing Christmas Trees 2018

Friday, Dec 7, 2018 7:30 PM EST
First Baptist Orlando, 3000 S John Young Pkwy, Orlando, FL 32805 US
Get Tickets Friday, 12/7/2018 @ 7:30 PM
December
8
Saturday 2:00 PM

The Singing Christmas Trees 2018

Saturday, Dec 8, 2018 2:00 PM EST
First Baptist Orlando, 3000 S John Young Pkwy, Orlando, FL 32805 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 12/8/2018 @ 2:00 PM
December
9
Sunday 5:00 PM

The Singing Christmas Trees 2018

Sunday, Dec 9, 2018 5:00 PM EST
First Baptist Orlando, 3000 S John Young Pkwy, Orlando, FL 32805 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 12/9/2018 @ 5:00 PM
December
13
Thursday 7:30 PM

The Singing Christmas Trees 2018

Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 7:30 PM EST
First Baptist Orlando, 3000 S John Young Pkwy, Orlando, FL 32805 US
Get Tickets Thursday, 12/13/2018 @ 7:30 PM
December
14
Friday 7:30 PM

The Singing Christmas Trees 2018

Friday, Dec 14, 2018 7:30 PM EST
First Baptist Orlando, 3000 S John Young Pkwy, Orlando, FL 32805 US
Get Tickets Friday, 12/14/2018 @ 7:30 PM
December
15
Saturday 2:00 PM

The Singing Christmas Trees 2018

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 2:00 PM EST
First Baptist Orlando, 3000 S John Young Pkwy, Orlando, FL 32805 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 12/15/2018 @ 2:00 PM
December
16
Sunday 5:00 PM

The Singing Christmas Trees 2018

Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 5:00 PM EST
First Baptist Orlando, 3000 S John Young Pkwy, Orlando, FL 32805 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 12/16/2018 @ 5:00 PM