This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Showing 8 events
December
6
Friday 7:30 PM

The Singing Christmas Trees 2019

Friday, Dec 6, 2019 7:30 PM EST
First Baptist Orlando, 3000 S John Young Pkwy, Orlando, FL 32805 US
Get Tickets Friday, 12/6/2019 @ 7:30 PM
December
7
Saturday 2:00 PM

The Singing Christmas Trees 2019

Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 2:00 PM EST
First Baptist Orlando, 3000 S John Young Pkwy, Orlando, FL 32805 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 12/7/2019 @ 2:00 PM
December
8
Sunday 5:00 PM

The Singing Christmas Trees 2019

Sunday, Dec 8, 2019 5:00 PM EST
First Baptist Orlando, 3000 S John Young Pkwy, Orlando, FL 32805 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 12/8/2019 @ 5:00 PM
December
12
Thursday 7:30 PM

The Singing Christmas Trees 2019

Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 7:30 PM EST
First Baptist Orlando, 3000 S John Young Pkwy, Orlando, FL 32805 US
Get Tickets Thursday, 12/12/2019 @ 7:30 PM
December
13
Friday 7:30 PM

The Singing Christmas Trees 2019

Friday, Dec 13, 2019 7:30 PM EST
First Baptist Orlando, 3000 S John Young Pkwy, Orlando, FL 32805 US
Get Tickets Friday, 12/13/2019 @ 7:30 PM
December
14
Saturday 2:00 PM

The Singing Christmas Trees 2019

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 2:00 PM EST
First Baptist Orlando, 3000 S John Young Pkwy, Orlando, FL 32805 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 12/14/2019 @ 2:00 PM
December
14
Saturday 6:00 PM

The Singing Christmas Trees 2019

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 6:00 PM EST
First Baptist Orlando, 3000 S John Young Pkwy, Orlando, FL 32805 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 12/14/2019 @ 6:00 PM
December
15
Sunday 5:00 PM

The Singing Christmas Trees 2019

Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 5:00 PM EST
First Baptist Orlando, 3000 S John Young Pkwy, Orlando, FL 32805 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 12/15/2019 @ 5:00 PM